Meet the Front Range Team

 Adam & Tracy Simpson

Adam & Tracy Simpson

Team Leader, Staff Guide

adam.simpson@cru.org
tracy.simpson@cru.org

Wes & Meghan Wright

Wes & Meghan Wright

Operations Team Leader, Staff Guide

wesley.wright@cru.org
meghan.wright@cru.org

Chip & Claire Faulkner

Chip & Claire Faulkner

Staff Guides

chip.faulkner@cru.org
claire.faulkner@cru.org

Brad & Sarah Thoms

Brad & Sarah Thoms

Staff Guides

bradley.thoms@cru.org
sarah.thoms@cru.org

Jim Doenges

Jim Doenges

Staff Guide

jim.doenges@cru.org