Meet the Northeast Team

Dan & Heather Litchfield

Dan & Heather Litchfield

Team Leader, Staff Guide

dan.litchfield@cru.org
heather.litchfield@cru.org

Rebecca Strickfaden

Rebecca Strickfaden

Operations Team Leader

rebecca.strickfaden@cru.org

Ryan & Stephanie Bethel

Ryan & Stephanie Bethel

Staff Guides

ryan.bethel@cru.org
stephanie.bethel@cru.org

Keely Sawyer

Keely Sawyer

Staff Guide

keely.sawyer@cru.org

Beth Fisher

Beth Fisher

Staff Guide

beth.fisher@cru.org

Ramzi and Brittani Rebeiz

Ramzi and Brittani Rebeiz

Staff Guides

ramzi.rebeiz@cru.org
brittani.rebeiz@cru.org

Bob Kuzman

Bob Kuzman

Staff Guide

bob.kuzman@cru.org

Abby White

Abby White

Staff Guide

abby.white@cru.org