Meet the Northeast Team

Beth Burke

Beth Burke

Team Leader

elizabeth.burke@cru.org

Nick Topor

Nick Topor

Team Leader

nicholas.topor@cru.org

Ryan & Stephanie Bethel

Ryan & Stephanie Bethel

Staff Guide (Stephanie)

ryan.bethel@cru.org
stephanie.bethel@cru.org

Bob & Judy Kuzman

Bob & Judy Kuzman

Staff Guide, Campus

bob.kuzman@cru.org
judy.kuzman@cru.org

Rebecca Harrington

Rebecca Harrington

Staff Guide

rebecca.harrington@cru.org

Abby Raymond

Abby Raymond

Staff Guide

abigail.raymond@cru.org

Keely Sleight

Keely Sleight

Staff Guide

keely.sleight@cru.org

MaryEllen Crawley

MaryEllen Crawley

Staff Guide

mary.crawley@cru.org

Joe Sastic

Joe Sastic

Staff Guide

joseph.sastic@cru.org

Angela Lee

Angela Lee

Intern

angela.lee@cru.org