Meet the Northeast Team

Rebecca Harrington

Rebecca Harrington

Staff Guide

rebecca.harrington@cru.org

Ryan & Stephanie Bethel

Ryan & Stephanie Bethel

Staff Guide, Field Team Director (Stephanie)

ryan.bethel@cru.org
stephanie.bethel@cru.org

Nick Topor

Nick Topor

Field Intern

nicholas.topor@cru.org

Beth Fisher

Beth Fisher

Staff Guide

elizabeth.fisher@cru.org

Bob and Judy Kuzman

Bob and Judy Kuzman

Field Team Leader, Campus Field

bob.kuzman@cru.org
judy.kuzman@cru.org

Abby White

Abby White

Staff Guide

abigail.white@cru.org

Keely Sawyer

Keely Sawyer

Staff Guide

keely.sawyer@cru.org